Birla Ayurveda Treatment Centre Address


Birla Ayurveda Mumbai Centre

Center Name:Marine Line
Address:Shop no #1, Neelkhant Building Marine line (W) Mumbai - 400020
Contact No.:022-22883210, 22881508
Mail ID:marinelines@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Nepeansea Road
Address:Ground floor, Plot – 75, Sagar Tarang, Laxmibai Jagmohandas Marg, Nepeansea Road, Mumbai - 400006
Contact No.:022-23695582
Mail ID:nepeansea@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Juhu
Address:Plot No. 890, Shri ji Krupa Building, 1st Floor Juhu Tara Road, Near Bawa Continental Hotel, Mumbai 400049
Contact No.:022-26129510, 9137665684
Mail ID:juhu@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Powai Eden
Address:Eden Banglow, Eden club Hiranandani, Hiranandani Garden, Powai, Mumbai 400076
Contact No.:022-25708889
Mail ID:powai@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Powai Forest Club
Address:Cliff Avenue Road, Near Lake Castle Building, Hiranandani Garden, Powai, Mumbai-400076
Contact No.:022- 25703149
Mail ID:powai@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Thane
Address:Club House, Hiranandani Estate, Patlipada Off Godbandar Road, Thane(W). Thane - 400607
Contact No.:022 - 25307315, 42807315, 62607315
Mail ID:thane@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Nerul
Address:Plot No.8, Sector No. 18/A, Talab Road, Nerul (W), Navi Mumbai-400706.
Contact No.:27702099
Mail ID:nerul@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Prabhadevi
Address:Shop No-3, Navbhavana Building, Veer Savarkar Marg, Opp Kismat Talkies, Prabhadevi Mumbai- 400025
Contact No.:022-24361173, 24310672
Mail ID:prabadevi@bkvmails.com

Birla Ayurveda Banglore Centre

Center Name:Indiranagar
Address:No. 2291, 14th Main, Behind New Horizon School, HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar, Bangalore - 560 038
Contact No.:080-25255152
Mail ID:indiranagar@bkvmails.com
Center Name:Kalyan Nagar
Address:Room no 304, 5th Main Road, Near Bescom, HDRD Layout, 2nd block, Kalyannagar, Banglore 560043
Contact No.:080-25455877
Mail ID:knagar@bkvails.com

Corporate Office

Birla Healthcare Ayurveda Pvt. Ltd.,

Dalamal House, First Floor, J.B.Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400021, Maharashtra, India.
Tel : 022 – 66168400
Email : info@birlaayurveda.co.in

Business Enquiry

+91-9619992629

Helpline Number
Marketing / Media

+91-9820435344

Email us your query to

info@birlaayurveda.co.in